Mario AKA mark

Hello

44 posts in this topic

Hello my name is Mark some of you know me on the forum but for all the new people signing up I'm one of the moderators. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, comments or concerns. I currently live in the San Francisco Bay Area of california. I have been tattooing for almost 8 years now. I have worked in three shops in the northern Bay Area and now I have taken a leave from working full time in a shop to finish my fine art degree in Illustration. I'm working privatley till I can rent my own studio space.

I'm best with things regarding technique and artistic applications; for more technical questions like fine tuning machines and custom appplications feel free to ask and if I don't know it I'll find someone that can. I like to think I'm fare and will tell you what you need to improve on and any mistakes to avoid for the next time.

So enjoy the forum and read and learn as much as you can. There is info here that people won't find anywhere else including their own apprenticships.

thanks mark this forum is like the best place on earth and all the people in here am sure will agree with me

Have to second Monkeyrat on that one :)

man I was wondering who the hell you were.. acting like you run this joint :)

HAHA..

man I was wondering who the hell you were.. acting like you run this joint :)

HAHA..

I will kill you :)

Now Now.. play nice people, we wouldn't want a moderator closing this thread!?! :)

;)

Fair play to ya Bruv! This forum make's a refreshing change. I'm about to open shop, having never worked in a shop before, so I could do with picking your brains now and again, and hopefully I can help by sharing my experience of starting up with up and coming artists who are looking to do the same.

Good work fella!!

thanks mark this forum is like the best place on earth and all the people in here am sure will agree with me

Thank Jason it's his baby