InfuseSkin

Eteranl Over Intenze

33 posts in this topic

title says it all lol now before you tell me not to just stick to one brand and use all diffrent kinds from diffrent brands. I would do this but i am new to the game and dont know what i like lol. I use starbrite now but want to step away from the plastic make. I can read all day long about the two and what they are made of and so on. i was wanting to hear from you guys what you would perfer of the two thanks again guys.

Eternal by a long shot. I prefer Dynamic black, but I also throw in a the primaries from Feldman ink.

Thanks nate.

well I havent used either but am waiting my first two bottles from Eternal to try out. what I do know is that Intenze is is constantly being recalled from the marked because the pigments contain high levels on carsinogens.

That thing alone keeps me from wanting to try Intenze in the first place.

The classical answer would be this:

take any given brand. Is it still in the marked? Do people buy it? Well then it cant be all bad.

That is not entirey true tho. Saddly I know many individuals that swares on the ink that says Tattooooooooooo on the bottle.. You can get 15 1oz bottles for 20€ HAH! The end result looks like shit and those pigments are made from orphan children souls but haters gunna hate and pleijas gunna keep on slemgin um ink yo'all ;)

lol i am picking up what you are puting down dog tongue.png and would any of you know where to get the MSDS sheet for intenze the website redirects you to a not found page lol

and as far as the carcinogens from what i found it was in the rainbow colored lable fakes chinese knock offs. Not the real intenze, but i my be wrong lol if you go to there page they have a how to spot the fakes video. again my be blowing smoke.